Welcome Miss Hailey

Hailey Links:
Birth Story
Growth Stats
Milestones

Family Links
Noah & Jaidyn
Chase

About Hailey
Born: 7-27-05
At: 8:51 AM

Birth Stats:
7 lbs 11 oz
21 inches

1 Day Stats:
7 lbs 5 oz
21 inches

2 Week Stats:
8/11/05
8 lbs 13 oz
21 1/4 inches

2 Months Stats:
9/28/05
12 lbs 13 oz
23 inches

4 Month Stats:
11/24/05
16 lbs 3 oz
24 1?2 inches

6 Month Stats:
1/31/06
18 lbs 14 oz
25 1/2 in

Newest Milestones:
Crawling, Sitting
on her own. (6 months)

Upcoming Events:
Valentines Day (2-14)
Mommy's Birthday (3/29)

Other Links:
Older entries
Profile
Host
Guestbook
Email








Hailey Elizabeth


2005-07-29 ~ 11:11 a.m.

2 days old & pics

Thank you all so much for the guestbook entries!!!

Baby Girl is 2 days old today. WOW. To think I would have been 39 weeks along today, but instead I have a 2 day old!!

AWESOME.

She is wonderful. So quiet since we got her home. She cried so much at the hospital but here she is doing great!!

Our first night home wasn't too bad at all. She woke up several times of course, but she wasn't up for long. I slept better last night then I have in months!! lol My milk has come in. My boobs hurt today! lol She latches on great and nurses like a champ. YAY

I am down 12 lbs already and I only gained 8 with her!! Too cool. Wearing normal clothes today. Bigger normal clothes but shorts with a zipper and button. WOW!! lol

Here are two pics of Hailey from this morning:

Oops baby is up. I promise to post a full birth story later today and some pictures from yesterday and wednesday for you too. Gotta go feed my little miss Hailey!

Older ~ Newer

Lilypie Baby Ticker

< /-.*/html>